Prayer For Divine Will.

 

Lord, May Your Kingdom come, May Your Will be done, have full sway in and take total pre-eminence in my life.
May my will give way for your Will to find full, complete, total expression in my life.
May your Will locate and find me.
May your Will bless my soul with peace.
May your Will align me to your plan and purpose for my life.
May your Will redirect the course of my life.
May your Will rescue me from the wrong path, from wrong associations, from wrong relationships and from wrong pursuits.
May the desire for your Will become a stronghold in my heart.
May my heart find peace in and rejoice to do your Will.
Lord bring me into the very centre of your Will for my life.
Lord demolish every resistance in my heart to do your Will.
Lord guide me, lead me, direct me and bring me into the right geographical location, the right place and the right people to carry out and fulfil your divine assignment for my life.
May your voice be heard with total clarity in the very centre of my heart.
Lord as I go in the way, speak to my heart and guide my feet in your Will.
Lord may your Will liberate me from the things that hold me bound, the things that limit me, the things that scare me, the things that confine me.
Lord deliver my mind, my soul, my emotions and my thoughts from confusion.
Lord bring supernatural order and peace into my life.
Lord enlighten the eyes of my understanding. Fill my heart with wisdom to do your Will.
Lord grant me the grace and inner strength to do your Will.
Lord may every talent, ability and gift in me find full, free, unrestricted, unrestrained and complete expression in the market place of life as I walk in the very centre of your Will.
May I place value on and pursue the things that are of critical importance to you and your kingdom.
Lord may I not pursue money, material things, positions, status, accomplishment, success to the detriment of my soul. May I lay up treasures in heaven and live a life with meaning, that makes earthly impact and has eternal significance and reward.
Lord overrule, overturn, overthrow, every plan, every agenda that is contrary to your plan and purpose for my life.
Lord make your Will easy to understand and very plain before my eyes.
Lord set my life in motion to please you, glorify you and honour you.
Lord as I walk in your Will, protect and deliver me and my family from the snares, pits, plots, machinations, schemes, devices and arrows of the wicked.
Lord send your holy angels to guide, defend and protect me in the path of your Will.
May your Will restructure and reconfigure the course of my life to please you.
Lord empower my heart with boldness to do your Will.
Lord expunge covetousness and greed from my heart.
Lord deliver me from the deception of sin, the deception of money and the deception of pride.
May my soul thirst and hunger after righteousness.
Lord may my eyes, my heart and my soul be set on you alone.
Lord lead me in the path of holiness. Purify my heart to serve you all the days of my life.
Lord remove worldliness and self centredness from my heart.
Lord deliver me from the lust of the eyes, the lust of the flesh and the pride of life that seduce the soul away from righteousness.
Lord deliver me from the wrong paths. May my feet find the right paths.
May my soul find pleasure and peace in doing your Will.
Lord deliver my soul from fear. Deliver me from the fear of failure, of reproach, of death, of pain, of humiliation, of loss, of retrogression, of stagnation. Deliver me from the paralysis of fear. Deliver my soul from the lies of fear. Deliver me from terror that oppresses the soul.
Lord deliver me from the fear of man, for it is a snare to my soul. May I never bow, cower, kowtow or tremble before any man. Lord expunge the fear of man from my heart.
Lord empower my soul with boldness to do your Will, to walk in your path, to pursue your Will, to hearken speedily to your voice, to obey your instructions, to do that which pleases you, no matter the cost.
Lord show me mercy and deliver me from stubbornness, obstinacy, pride and rebellion.
Lord you hold the keys of David. Open the right doors before me to do your Will.
Lord shut every wrong door before me. Dissolve every wrong relationship. No matter how far out I have gone on the wrong road, intercept me, shut the door and turn me around to face the right direction.
May my feet be rescued and delivered from the wrong paths that lead to loss, pain, regret and destruction.
Lord deliver me from seductions, illusions, delusions, lies,fears, deception and confusion. Expose every lie in my life.
Lord deliver me from that which looks beautiful, good, attractive and appealing but is a trap.
Lord illuminate my soul with your light to know and do your Will.
Lord may I rejoice, find pleasure and peace in the very centre of your Will for my life. Amen.

14 Comments

Filed under Ministry, Prayer, Teaching

14 responses to “Prayer For Divine Will.

  1. cthofmeister@gmail.com

    Good day

    This message come @ the right time.

    Thank you

    God bless
    Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless device

  2. NICE PRAYER, THANKS

    GOD SPEED

  3. Bridgitte Seraphine

    Amen

  4. Ndukwe Daniel

    Thank u praise George u have fill me with joy.May our good lord continue to give u the grace to do more in Jesus name Amen

  5. Basil Ujam

    Good day Ma, In my earlier mail I indicated my interest in distributing your books in the northern part of Nigeria as I have searched for it in major and minor bookshops in Jos and Kaduna but could not get any. Please kindly let me know how that can be possible. I am really interested in filling this gap. Praise George books helped me when I was single and I would love to let other young believers have access to it.

    Regards

    Ujam C.Basil

    +2348037814537

    +2348057775128

    +2348170093428

  6. Crystal

    Amen! Let thy wil be done oh lord

  7. MEREGULWA MOSES (UGANDA)

    I love what you do and may the almighty lord in heaven bless you so much. Can it be possible to become one of your book sellers in Uganda’s bookshops.

  8. Oluwaseye Blessing

    The spirit of d Lord is one. I just finished chatting wit a friend on mine on ‘enemy within’ n ‘hw 2 fulfil destiny’ dat i remember dis name ‘PRAISE GEORGE’ because i read a book by him, i googled d name and i was directed 2 dis page. I wrote al d prayer points down because i is d leadin of God. So help me by prayin 4 me dat dis prayers wil manifest in my life.

  9. Olubunmi

    What a wonderful prayer;may it be so in our lives in Jesus name.

  10. Adeola

    This has become my everyday prayer – night and day until I discover Gods will for my life. Heaven forbid I leave this earth without fufiling Gods purpose for my life.

    God bless you Mr. Praise George.

Leave a Reply

